Uncovering Systemic Racism

Join us, 5Pillars and Ahlulbayt Mission (AIM) for a discussion entitled Uncovering Systemic Racism: Understanding Colonialism, White Privilege and Black Rights in the USA.

WHEN: Saturday, 6 June 2020

TIME:
6PM (UK)
1PM (New York)
1PM (Toronto)
10AM (LA)
9.30PM (Tehran)
10PM (Karachi)

WHERE: Watch LIVE on YouTube and Facebook and www.ihrc.tv

Speakers:

Imam Dawud Walid

Professor Ramón Grosfoguel

Dr Mohammad Marandi