Ramadan Readings

Join IHRC for live children’s storytelling sessions during the holy month of Ramadan every Monday, Friday and Sunday at 11am BST (GMT+1). 

WHEN: 

Sunday 18 April
Monday 19 April
Friday 23 April
Sunday 25 April
Monday 26 April
Friday 30 April
Sunday 2 May
Monday 3 May
Friday 7 May
Sunday 9 May


TIME: 11am BST (GMT+1)
WHERE: watch the event LIVE on www.ihrc.tvFacebook and YouTube

All the books told during the Ramadan Readings are available from the IHRC Bookshop.